Diary

Below you can find details of all Richard's diary listings.  For specific details of readings or other types of events see the specific diary pages:

Diary (Readings)

Diary (Workshops)

Diary (Demonstrations)

Diary (Church Services, Demonstrations & Events)

IMG_0023-no bg

2019

Wednesday 13th February 2019, 7pm
Divine Service / Demonstration
North Shields SNU Spiritualist Church, Stanley Street West, North Shields

Sunday 17th February 2019, 6.30pm
Divine Service
Sunderland SNU Spiritualist Church, Grange Terrace Sunderland

Tuesday 12th March 2019, 6.30pm
Evening of Mediumship
Hemlington Recreation Centre, Contact Sue (07902 005453) for Tickets

Wednesday 13th March 2019, 7pm
Evening of Mediumship
Chester Le Street SNU Spiritualist Church, Ashley Terrace, Chester Le Street

Thursday 14th March 2019, 7pm
Evening of Mediumship
Middlesbrough SNU Spiritualist Church, Borough Road, Middlesbrough

Sunday 17th March 2019, 6pm
Divine Service
Spennymoor SNU Spiritualist Church, Barnfield Road, Spennymoor

Thursday 21st  March 2019, 6.30pm
Evening of Mediumship (with 2 course meal)
Coffee & Co Bistro, Seaham. Contact Martin (0191 5978126) for Tickets

Tuesday 26th March 2019
Evening of Mediumship
Gresham Road Spiritualist Church, Gresham Road, Middlesbrough

Wednesday 3rd April2019, 7pm
Evening of Mediumship
Stockton Spiritual and Holistic Healing Centre, Stockton

Tuesday 30th April 2019, 7pm
Divine Service/Demonstration
Wallsend SNU Spiritualist Church, Park Road, Wallsend

Wednesday 22nd May 2019, 7pm
Divine Service/Demonstration
Middlesbrough SNU Spiritualist Church, Hawthorn Road, Ashington

Saturday 1st June 2019, 7pm
Evening of Mediumship
Spirit Within, Park Road, Hartlepool

Monday 3rd June 2019, 7pm
Divine Service
Shildon SNU Spiritualist Church, Shildon

Sunday 9th June 2019, 6.30pm
Divine Service
Seaham SNU Spiritualist Church, Cornelia Terrace, Seaham

Sunday 16th June 2019, 6.30pm
Divine Service
Middlesbrough SNU Spiritualist Church, Borough Road, Middlesbrough

Sunday 30th June 2019, 6pm
Divine Service
Craghead SNU Spiritualist Church, Front Street, Craghead

Sunday 18th August 2019, 6.30pm
Divine Service
Billingham SNU Spiritualist Church, Chapel Road, Billingham

Tuesday 1st October 2019, 7pm
Evening of Mediumship
Spennymoor SNU Spiritualist Church, Barnfield Road, Spennymoor

Thursday 17th October 2019, 7pm
Service/Demonstration
Middlesbrough SNU Spiritualist Church, Borough Road, Middlesbrough

Wednesday 6th November 2019, 7pm
Evening of Mediumship
Shildon SNU Spiritualist Church, Shildon

Sunday 1st December 2019, 6pm
Divine Service
Horden SNU Spiritualist Church, Yoden Way, Horden