Readings Diary

House Parties – One to One Readings in the Comfort of Your Own Home/Venue

image1

Richard is available to make home visits, to give individual one-to-one readings for small groups of 3 to 6 people in the comfort of your own home or venue.  This service is available at locations within a 45 mile radius of Hartlepool.

The cost of this service is £30 per reading.  If you're interested in making a booking for a house party, please get in touch here.

Next available house party dates are:

Tuesday 3rd September 2019

Wednesday 18th September 2019

Thursday 19th September 2019

(All for an approx. 6pm start)

One to One Readings in Middlesbrough

Richard is now available for one-to- one readings in Middlesbrough, full details and bookings can be found here.

The next available dates for readings (bookable via the link above)  at Baker Street are:

Thursday 22nd August 2019 (5.45pm remaining)

Tuesday 27th August 2019 (appointments from 5.10pm available)

Tuesday 17th September 2019 (appointments from 5.10pm available)

Wednesday 25th September 2019 (appointments from 5.10pm available)

 One To One Readings in Guisborough

 On a regular basis Richard is available for appointments for one-to-one readings at My Serenity in Guisborough (www.my-serenity.co.uk).

The next appointments available for one-to-one readings at My Serenity in Guisborough are:

 Thursday 26th September 2019 (5.30pm available)

Thursday 24th October 2019 (5.30pm available)

Saturday 26th October 2019 (appointments from 10am available)

Thursday 14th November 2019 (5.30pm available)

Thursday 5th December 2019 (5.30pm available)

The cost of a reading at My Serenity is £35, if you're interested in making an appointment for a reading please contact My Serenity direct: www.my-serenity.co.uk or on: 01287 623814 (ask for Kat).