Readings Diary

House Parties – One to One Readings in the Comfort of Your Own Home/Venue

image1

Richard is available to make home visits, to give individual one-to-one readings for small groups of 3 to 6 people in the comfort of your own home or venue.  This service is available at locations within a 45 mile radius of Hartlepool.

The cost of this service is £30 per reading.  If you're interested in making a booking for a house party, please get in touch here.

Next available house party dates are:

Thursday 7th June 2018

Tuesday 19th June 2018

Tuesday 26th June 2018

Wednesday 27th June 2018

(All for an approx. 6pm start)

One to One Readings in Middlesbrough

Richard is now available for one-to- one readings in Middlesbrough, full details and bookings can be found here.

The next available dates for readings (bookable via the link above)  at Baker Street are:

Wednesday 4th April 2018

Thursday 19th April 2018

Wednesday 2nd May 2018

Thursday 10th May 2018

Wednesday 16th May 2018

Thursday 24th May 2018

Tuesday 29th May 2018

Wednesday 6th June 2018

Wednesday 20th June 2018

Thursday 28th June 2018

 One To One Readings in Guisborough

 On a regular basis Richard is available for appointments for one-to-one readings at My Serenity in Guisborough (www.my-serenity.co.uk).

The next appointments available for one-to-one readings at My Serenity in Guisborough are:
 Tuesday 20th March 2018 (5pm and 5.45pm available)

The cost of a reading at My Serenity is £35, if you're interested in making an appointment for a reading please contact My Serenity direct: www.my-serenity.co.uk or on: 01287 623814 (ask for Kat).