Readings Diary

House Parties – One to One Readings in the Comfort of Your Own Home/Venue

image1

Richard is available to make home visits, to give individual one-to-one readings for small groups of 3 to 6 people in the comfort of your own home or venue.  This service is available at locations within a 45 mile radius of Hartlepool.

The cost of this service is £30 per reading.  If you're interested in making a booking for a house party, please get in touch here.

Next available house party dates are:

Wednesday 23rd January 2019

Tuesday 29th January 2019

Thursday 31st January 2019

Wednesday 6th February 2019

Tuesday 12th February 2019

Tuesday 19th February 2019

Thursday 21st February 2019

(All for an approx. 6pm start)

One to One Readings in Middlesbrough

Richard is now available for one-to- one readings in Middlesbrough, full details and bookings can be found here.

The next available dates for readings (bookable via the link above)  at Baker Street are:

Wednesday 16th January 2019 (appointments from 5.45pm available)

Tuesday 22nd January 2019 (appointments from 5.45pm available)

Wednesday 30th January 2019 (5.10pm, 5.45pm, 6.55pm and 7.30pm available)

 One To One Readings in Guisborough

 On a regular basis Richard is available for appointments for one-to-one readings at My Serenity in Guisborough (www.my-serenity.co.uk).

The next appointments available for one-to-one readings at My Serenity in Guisborough are:
 Saturday 9th February 2019 (appointments from 10am available)

The cost of a reading at My Serenity is £35, if you're interested in making an appointment for a reading please contact My Serenity direct: www.my-serenity.co.uk or on: 01287 623814 (ask for Kat).