Readings Diary

House Parties – One to One Readings in the Comfort of Your Own Home/Venue

image1

Richard is available to make home visits, to give individual one-to-one readings for small groups of 3 to 6 people in the comfort of your own home or venue.  This service is available at locations within a 45 mile radius of Hartlepool.

The cost of this service is £30 per reading.  If you're interested in making a booking for a house party, please get in touch here.

Next available house party dates are:

Tuesday 14th August 2018

Wednesday 15th August 2018

Wednesday 22nd August 2018

Thursday 23rd August 2018

Tuesday 28th August 2018

Wednesday 29th August 2018

Tuesday 4th September 2018

(All for an approx. 6pm start)

One to One Readings in Middlesbrough

Richard is now available for one-to- one readings in Middlesbrough, full details and bookings can be found here.

The next available dates for readings (bookable via the link above)  at Baker Street are:

Thursday 19th July 2018 (6.20pm, 6.55pm and 7.30pm remaining)

Tuesday 24th July 2018

Wednesday 1st August 2018

Tuesday 7th August 2018

Thursday 16th August 2018

Wednesday 22nd August 2018

Thursday 30th August 2018

Wednesday 5th September 2018

 One To One Readings in Guisborough

 On a regular basis Richard is available for appointments for one-to-one readings at My Serenity in Guisborough (www.my-serenity.co.uk).

The next appointments available for one-to-one readings at My Serenity in Guisborough are:
 Tuesday 10th July 2018 (5pm and 5.45pm available)

Saturday 28th July 2018 (appointments from 10 am available)

The cost of a reading at My Serenity is £35, if you're interested in making an appointment for a reading please contact My Serenity direct: www.my-serenity.co.uk or on: 01287 623814 (ask for Kat).