Diary

Below you can find details of all Richard's diary listings.  For specific details of readings or other types of events see the specific diary pages:

Diary (Readings)

Diary (Workshops)

Diary (Demonstrations)

Diary (Church Services, Demonstrations & Events)

IMG_0023-no bg

2020

Saturday 12th September 2020, 7.30pm 
Demonstration of Mediumship - ONLINE
Arthur Conan Doyle Centre (Edinburgh) - https://www.arthurconandoylecentre.com/

Sunday 27th September 2020, 6pm
Divine Service
Craghead SNU Spiritualist Church, Craghead

Sunday 4th October 2020, 6.30pm
Divine Service
Billingham SNU Spiritualist Church, Billingham

Tuesday 13th October 2020, 7pm
Divine Service
Wallsend SNU Spiritualist Church, Wallsend

Sunday 18th October 2020, 6.30pm 
Divine Service - ONLINE
Spiritualists’ National Union International (SNUI) - www.snui.org.uk 

Wednesday 4th November 2020, 7pm
Demonstration of Mediumship
Shildon SNU Spiritualist Church, Shildon

Wednesday 11th November 2020, 7pm 
Divine Service
North Shields SNU Spiritualist Church, North Shields

Sunday 29th November 2020, 6pm 
Divine Service
Horden SNU Spiritualist Church, Horden

Wednesday 2nd December  2020, 7pm 
Divine Service
Ashington & Bedlington SNU Spiritualist Church, Ashington

Thursday 10th December 2020, 7pm 
Divine Service
Middlesbrough SNU Spiritualist Church, Borough Road, Middlesbrough